Our Committee

NGRC is an inclusive club and we fully encourage members to participate and help run the club. If you are interested in any position below please email the current role holder, or admin@ngrc.co.uk to find out more.

We are always looking for members to work along side our committee members too if you are not looking for a full committee position.

Committee members do all step down at our AGM and members can put themselves forward for these roles.

  • CURRENT COMMITTEE POSITIONSĀ 

Chair - Allan Brown (interim)

chair@ngrc.co.uk

Secretary - Asha Johnson-Jama (interim)

admin@ngrc.co.uk

Finance - Asha Johnson-Jama

finance@ngrc.co.uk

Membership- Caroline Dean

membership@ngrc.co.uk

Welfare and Safeguarding- Pip McTiffen

welfare@ngrc.co.uk

Publicity - Vicki Bowes

publicity@ngrc.co.uk

Health & Safety - Phil Thompson

healthandsafety@ngrc.co.uk

Fundraising & Bid Writing - Stephanie Foard

fundraising@ngrc.co.uk

Race Secretary - Mark Riminton

racesecretary@ngrc.co.uk

Coxing and Coaching Team

coxingteam@ngrc.co.ukĀ 

All coxes are qualified or training for British Rowing qualifications.

Rachel Beardsworth L2 Coach

Caroline Dean L2 Coach

Phil Thompson L2 Coach

Anna- Marie Campbell

Gill Gillam

Dexter Allen

Mark Riminton