Upcoming events


11th January 2020 Yoga Workshop hosted by Lee St Clair 2pm – 5pm Meeching Hall, Fort Road, Newhaven


Saturday 18th January 11am, South East England Gig League hosted by London Cornish at Richmond upon Thames, Surrey for more information contact Michelle Vardy.
This will be rescheduled


Sunday 26th January Business plan meeting for committee members 10.30am Clubhouse


Saturday 1st February SEEGL hosted by Eastney at Hayling Island


Monday 3rd February Open meeting followed by Committee meeting at Newhaven Enterprise Centre 7.00pm – 9.30pm


Saturday 8th February Cox training

Monday 2nd March Open meeting followed by Committee meeting at Newhaven Enterprise Centre 7.00pm – 9.00pm


Sunday 15th March SEEGL hosted by Newhaven Gig Rowing Club
.
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Thursday 26th March at 7.30pm, Newhaven Summer Regatta Planning Meeting No. 1 hosted by NGRC and Will Boden, online via Zoom app. (https://zoom.us/download)

Saturday 28th March Head of the Adur hosted by Shoreham Sea Rowing Club
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Monday 30th March Open meeting followed by Committee meeting, via Zoom app. (https://zoom.us/download) 7.00 – 9.00pm. THIS HAS NOW BEEN RESCHEDULED TO MONDAY 6TH APRIL AT 7.00 – 9.00PM.


Saturday 4th April Annual General Meeting 2pm, online via Zoom app. (https://zoom.us/download). THIS IS CANCELLED AND WILL BE RESCHEDULED


Sunday 12th April SEEGL hosted by Rowhedge
THIS HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Thursday 16th April at 7.30pm Newhaven Summer Regatta Planning Meeting #2 hosted by NGRC and Will Boden, online via Zoom app. (https://zoom.us/download)


Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd May Isles of Scilly Gig Championships.
THIS HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Monday 4th May Open meeting followed by committee meeting, via Zoom app (https://zoom.us/download) 7.00 – 9.30pm


Saturday 9th May Hamble River Raid

Monday 1st June Open Meeting followed by Committee Meeting, via Zoom app. 7.00 – 9.00pm

Saturday 27th June Annual General Meeting 2pm venue to be decided.


Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th July NGRC Regatta Date subject to change


Saturday 5th September Great River Race, London