Upcoming events


11th January 2020 Yoga Workshop hosted by Lee St Clair 2pm – 5pm Meeching Hall, Fort Road, Newhaven


Saturday 18th January 11am, South East England Gig League hosted by London Cornish at Richmond upon Thames, Surrey for more information contact Michelle Vardy.
This will be rescheduled


Sunday 26th January Business plan meeting for committee members 10.30am Clubhouse


Saturday 1st February SEEGL hosted by Eastney at Hayling Island


Monday 3rd February Open meeting followed by Committee meeting at Newhaven Enterprise Centre 7.00pm – 9pm


Saturday 8th February Cox training


Sunday 15th March SEEGL hosted by Newhaven Gig Rowing Club Date may to change


Saturday 4th April Annual General Meeting 2pm venue to be confirmed


Sunday 12th April SEEGL hosted by Rowhedge


Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd May Isles of Scilly Gig Championships


Saturday 9th May Hamble River Raid


Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th July NGRC Regatta Date may to change


Saturday 5th September Great River Race, London